45 Musketeer Drive
Greenup, KY 41144
Phone: (606) 473-9819
Fax: (606) 473-5710
District Reading Fair
A big thanks to everyone who attended the first annual District Reading Fair.  The event was a huge success and our students presented fantastic projects.  Congratulations to all the winners and our district library media specialists!
News: What's Happening at Greenup
Congratulations GC Students and Staff!
The Greenup County School District is a PROFICIENT district!​  School report cards for each school can be viewed at: http://applications.education.ky.gov/SRC/.    Individual student scores will be sent home in the near future.  It's a great time to be a Musketeer!  
Computer Updates!
Employees are being asked to update their Windows computers when programs request a Java, Adobe Flash, Adobe Reader, or Internet Explorer 10 update.  
Upcoming Events
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 26 2014
to Fri Nov 28 2014
MAP Testing Window
Mon Dec 1 2014
to Fri Dec 19 2014
GES Holiday Programs (click for times)
Mon Dec 8 2014
to Thu Dec 11 2014
MES Christmas Bazaar
Mon Dec 8 2014
to Fri Dec 12 2014
Board Meeting
Mon Dec 15 2014
MES Holiday Programs (click for details)
Tue Dec 16 2014
to Thu Dec 18 2014
District Calendar
Home                             About Us                             District                             Employees                             Parents                             Schools
© 2014 Greenup County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login