The Gold Standard in Education; The Foundation of Our Community.

Badge Board

Many teachers are earning badges in recognition of their successful accomplishments within the education field.  This page denotes the badges and titles earned by our Greenup County teachers.  Admin and classified badge boards are coming soon!
Jill Armstrong - GCHS
Marty Bayes - WMS
Tiffany Boggs - MES
Melissa Bowling - GCHS

Bobbi Brumfield - WMS
Lauren Carr - GCHS
Khrysten Childers - GCHS
James Collier - GCHS
Robert Collins - GCHS
Toni Crank - WES
Andrea Daniels - MES / WES
Stacey Diamond - WMS
Shelby Estep - MMS
Laura Fraley - WES
Joetta Gammon - WES
Brittany Hale - AES / GES
Amanda Hensley - GCHS
Zach Howard - McKell Elementary School
Mabrie Honaker - WES
Amber Hughes - WES
Jennifer Johnson - AES / WES / WMS
 Franca Joseph - WES
Heather Lavender - WES
Holly Music - WES
Karla Prince - WES
Deana Ramey - WES
Angie Shannon - WMS
Keith Simmons - AES / GES
Kameron Stambaugh - GCHS
Trish Steele - WES
Missy Tuel - AES
Tiffanie Underwood - MES
Samantha Unger - AES
Robert Ward - MMS
Jenifer Webster - MMS
Renee White - WES
Ali Wilcox - WES
Deborah Witt - MES
View text-based website