The Gold Standard in Education; The Foundation of Our Community.

District-Wide Programs

Public Review and Feedback Sought

The Greenup County School District is seeking feedback on the Comprehensive District Improvement Plan (CDIP) from community members and stakeholders.  Through December 20, 2017, all who are interested are invited to review the proposed CDIP and share feedback and suggestions that may be used to refine the proposed CDIP before final consideration for adoption.
 
The CDIP is comprised of 3 parts:
     Goal Builder
 
After reviewing the 3 documents above, please provide feedback HERE.

District-Wide Programs

Matt Baker  -  Director of District-Wide Programs
 
 
Vicki Lovins - Assistant to District-Wide Program
 
Please contact the following individuals with questions regarding Title One at the school level:                                                                 

Title One School Contact 
                       
Argillite Elementary
606-473-7213
 
 
Tom Crump
tom.crump@greenup.kyschools.us
 
 
Greysbranch Elementary
606-473-9653 
 
 
Misty Tackett
misty.tackett@greenup.kyschools.us
 
 
McKell Elementary
606-932-3383      
 
 
Aaron Collier
aaron.collier@greenup.kyschools.us
 
 
McKell Middle
606-932-3221 
 
 
Nathan Sutton
nathan.sutton@greenup.kyschools.us
 
 
Wurtland Elementary
606-836-6987 
 
 
Steven Branim
steven.branim@greenup.kyschools.us
 
 
Wurtland Middle
606-836-1023 
 
Amanda Powell
amanda.powell@greenup.kyschools.us
 
   

Title 1 Parent Involvement Meetings

        

View text-based website