Print    Close This Window
Technology Infusion Grant

The grant application closed October 12th and recipients have been notified.  We would like to congratulate the following educators - they will receive enough Chromebooks to provide their students with a one-to-one digital learning experience!

Melissa Bowling

Robert Ward

Rob Collins

Holly Music

Stacy Hamilton

Samantha Unger

Lauren Carr

Ali Wilcox

Jill Armstrong

Lakin Campbell

Kameron Stambaugh

Sarah Kelsey

Trish Steele

Tiffanie Underwood

Melissa Travis

Kayla Coleman

Click the link to read some of the winning responses: