The Gold Standard in Education; The Foundation of Our Community.

Wurtland Middle School Wildcats
Building Photo201918132011497_image.jpg
Amanda Powell, Principal
Brandi Litteral, Assistant Principal
700 Center Street
Wurtland, KY 41144

Wurtland Middle

Guidelines for Success

Mrs. Brumfield Speaking at WMS Distinguished Breakfast

Embed

<video controls muted loop id="6c3ca095-8284-46f7-b35c-a19cc37f67a2" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" preload="metadata" poster="http://www.greenup.kyschools.us/VideoUp/6c3ca095-8284-46f7-b35c-a19cc37f67a2.mp4.jpg" data-setup='{ "autoplay": false, "controls": true, "muted": true, "loop": true, "loadingSpinner": true, "fluid": true, "techOrder": ["html5","flash"], "ga": {"eventsToTrack": ["start"]} }'> <source src="http://www.greenup.kyschools.us/VideoUp/6c3ca095-8284-46f7-b35c-a19cc37f67a2.mp4.mp4" type="video/mp4"> <source src="http://www.greenup.kyschools.us/VideoUp/6c3ca095-8284-46f7-b35c-a19cc37f67a2.mp4.ogv" type="video/ogg"> <p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="http://videojs.com/html5-video-support/" target="_blank" ">supports HTML5 video</a></p> </video>
Aug
19

MMS Open House

Mon Aug 19 2019
Aug
26

Board Meeting

Mon Aug 26 2019
Sep
2

Holiday - No School

Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep
23

Board Meeting

Mon Sep 23 2019
Oct
7

No School

Mon Oct 7 2019
Oct
28

Board Meeting

Mon Oct 28 2019
Nov
5

Election Day - No School

Tue Nov 5 2019
Nov
25

Board Meeting

Mon Nov 25 2019
Nov
27

Thanksgiving Break

Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019

Useful Information

SBDM Council Links

View text-based website