The Gold Standard in Education; The Foundation of Our Community.

Wurtland Middle School Wildcats
Building Photo201422593520393_image.jpg
Amanda Powell, Principal
Brandi Litteral, Assistant Principal
700 Center Street
Wurtland, KY 41144

Wurtland Middle

Guidelines for Success

Jun
18

Shark Tank Camp

Mon Jun 18 2018
to Fri Jun 22 2018
Jun
25

Survivor Greenbo Camp

Mon Jun 25 2018
to Fri Jun 29 2018
Jul
23

Board Meeting

Mon Jul 23 2018
Aug
1

AES Kindercamp

Wed Aug 1 2018
to Thu Aug 2 2018
Aug
2

WES Kindercamp

Thu Aug 2 2018
to Fri Aug 3 2018
Aug
6

GES Kindercamp

Mon Aug 6 2018
to Tue Aug 7 2018
Aug
8

MES Kindercamp

Wed Aug 8 2018
to Thu Aug 9 2018
Aug
13
Aug
14

Opening Day - No Students

Tue Aug 14 2018
Aug
15

First Day of School

Wed Aug 15 2018

Useful Information

SBDM Council Links

View text-based website