45 Musketeer Drive
Greenup, KY 41144
Phone: (606) 473-9819
Fax: (606) 473-5710
2015 GCHS Graduation
Sports Physical Forms Link

Summer Technology Conference
Region 7 TEC members have set the date for their annual Summer Technology Conference at KEDC for Thursday, July 30, 2015.  We plan to “hit it out of the park this year” with a great lineup of technology integration sessions.  More information including the event schedule as well as session information will be sent to all registrants at the end of May.  If you wish to attend you will need to register online at http://goo.gl/forms/BvHnSc5NLl.  
Upcoming Events
Board Meeting
Mon Jun 8 2015
Board Meeting
Tue Jun 16 2015
ComicCamp
Mon Jun 22 2015
to Fri Jun 26 2015
PLAY Camp
Mon Jun 29 2015
to Fri Jul 3 2015
Greenbo Camp
Mon Jul 6 2015
to Fri Jul 10 2015
Camp CREATE
Mon Jul 13 2015
to Fri Jul 17 2015
Board Meeting
Mon Jul 27 2015
Woodcock Johnson Training
Thu Jul 30 2015
to Fri Jul 31 2015
District Wide Professional Learning
Mon Aug 3 2015
to Tue Aug 4 2015
Board Meeting
Mon Aug 24 2015
District Calendar

Nondiscrimination Policy
   As required by federal law, the Greenup County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, genetic information, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to its facilities to the Boy Scouts and other designate youth groups.
  The following have been designated to handle inquiries regarding nondiscrimination under Title IX and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973:

Scarlet Shoemaker, Title IX Equity Coordinator, Greenup County Schools, 45 Musketeer Drive, Greenup, KY 41144. Phone: 606.473.9819. Email: scarlet.shoemaker@greenup.kyschools.us
Kim Taylor, 504 Coordinator, Greenup County Schools, 45 Musketeer Drive, Greenup, KY 41144. Phone: 606.473.9819. Email: kim.taylor@greenup.kyschools.us
Home                             About Us                             District                             Employees                             Parents                             Schools
© 2015 Greenup County School District. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login